SUPPORTING TAMWORTH REGIONAL RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS
SUPPORTING TAMWORTH REGIONAL RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS
SUPPORTING TAMWORTH REGIONAL RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS
SUPPORTING TAMWORTH REGIONAL RESIDENTS & RATEPAYERS
Previous
Next

Tag: Councillor

2021 TRC Councillors

TICKLE Helen

Helen Tick NAME Helen Tickle POSITION Councillor EMAIL h.tickle@tamworth.nsw.gov.au PHONE 0417684583 OCCUPATION QUALIFICATIONS Dip of Teaching, Small Bus Mgt POLITICAL PARTY NIL EMAIL helen.tickle@bigpond.com TRRRA

Read More »
2021 TRC Councillors

SUTHERLAND Marc

Marc Sutherland NAME Marc Sutherland POSITION Councillor EMAIL m.sutherland@tamworth.nsw.gov.au OCCUPATION QUALIFICATIONS Youth Worker POLITICAL PARTY NIL PHONE EMAIL marc.sutherland01@gmail.com LINKS Link Facebook TRRRA Candidate Questions

Read More »
2021 TRC Councillors

SOUTHWELL Brooke

Brooke SOUTHWELL NAME Brooke Southwell EMAIL b.southwell@tamworth.nsw.gov.au POSITION Councillor QUALIFICATIONS 0456 575 952 OCCUPATION Professional QUALIFICATIONS Back (Soc Sci), MBA (Mktg & HR) POLITICAL PARTY

Read More »
2021 TRC Councillors

BURKE Bede

Bede Burke NAME Bede Burke POSITION Councillor EMAIL b.burke@tamworth.nsw.gov.au PHONE 0458 902 430 OCCUPATION Self Employed QUALIFICATIONS B. Science, Dip. Bus. Man. POLITICAL PARTY National

Read More »
2021 TRC Councillors

MEARS Stephen

Stephen Mears NAME Stephen Mears POSITION Councillor EMAIL s.mears@tamworth.nsw.gov.au QUALIFICATIONS 0428 410 745 OCCUPATION Union Regional Organiser QUALIFICATIONS Carpenter and Joiner POLITICAL PARTY Australian Labor

Read More »
2021 TRC Councillors

COATES Judy

Judy Coates NAME Judy Coates POSITION Councillor EMAIL j.coates@tamworth.nsw.gov.au PHONE 0429 605 282 OCCUPATION Retired QUALIFICATIONS Dip, of App. Sc. (Phys) POLITICAL PARTY NIL EMAIL

Read More »
2021 TRC Councillors

BETTS Phil

Phil Betts NAME Phil Betts PSOITION Councillor EMAIL phil.betts@tamworth.nsw.gov.au QUALIFICATIONS 0447 603 303 OCCUPATION Retired QUALIFICATIONS Business Management POLITICAL PARTY NIL EMAIL phil.betts@bigpond.com LINKS Facebook

Read More »

TRRRA is a not for profit incorporated association formed in 2014. TRRRA’s object is to support residents and ratepayers of the Tamworth Regional Council area with regional and local government issues. TRRRA operates on the principle ‘Unity is Strength” and the issues TRRRA supports are as broad and varied as the area it encompasses.

PHOTO CREDITS

A huge thanks to our two professional photographers Andrew Pearson from Tamworth and Peter (Rick) Dwyer from Barraba for their stunning contributions.

See more:

Contact Us

Address:

PO Box 1953, Tamworth NSW 2340

Send an email

Copyright © 2017 – 2022 Tamworth Regional Residents & Ratepayers Association. All Rights Reserved